Home Schedule Stats Rules Safety About Us Contact Us

Iron River Soccer Association

Copyright  2019 Iron River Soccer Association. Soccer Fields are located at Joe Sabol Field in Caspian. Website design and hosting by North Country Website Design.

Contact Us

David McCord, President, 815-354-1747, davidmccordjr@aol.com  Jocelyn Mottes, Vice President, 734-545-3039, jc.mottes@gmail.com  Dawn Pisoni, Treasurer, 906-367-5218, dawnpisoni@yahoo.com  Amy Weeks, Secretary, Volunteer Screening Coordinator, 906-265-9660, 284-3629, amy.weeks@aspirus.org  Ted Weeks, Field Maintenance, 906-265-9660, 906-284-3481, ted.weeks@aspirus.org  Dan Marcell, Field Maintenance, 906-284-2681, dmarcell14@live.com  Brittny Stapleton, Equipment Manager, 715-889-0695, bstapleton2@yahoo.com  Nick Ghiggia, Jerseys and Sponsors, 906-284-2896, ghig50@gmail.com  Adam Holroyd, Director of Referee Program, 906-284-3463, adamholroyd@gmail.com  Sara Gill, Member-at-Large, 906-367-2077, saragill06@yahoo.com  Marla Shamion, Member-at-Large, 906-265-9309, 906-367-9309, marla@marlashamion.com  Christy Makuck, Member-at-Large, 906-367-1544, chirsty.makuck@gmail.com 

Iron River Soccer Association

Copyright  2019 Iron River Soccer Association. Soccer Fields are located at Joe Sabol Field in Caspian. Website design and hosting by North Country Website Design.

Contact Us

David McCord, President, 815-354-1747, davidmccordjr@aol.com  Jocelyn Mottes, Vice President, 734-545-3039, jc.mottes@gmail.com  Dawn Pisoni, Treasurer, 906-367-5218, dawnpisoni@yahoo.com  Amy Weeks, Secretary, Volunteer Screening Coordinator, 906-265-9660, 284-3629, amy.weeks@aspirus.org  Ted Weeks, Field Maintenance, 906-265-9660, 906-284-3481, ted.weeks@aspirus.org  Dan Marcell, Field Maintenance, 906-284-2681, dmarcell14@live.com  Brittny Stapleton, Equipment Manager, 715-889- 0695, bstapleton2@yahoo.com  Nick Ghiggia, Jerseys and Sponsors, 906-284-2896, ghig50@gmail.com  Adam Holroyd, Director of Referee Program, 906- 284-3463, adamholroyd@gmail.com  Sara Gill, Member-at-Large, 906-367-2077, saragill06@yahoo.com  Marla Shamion, Member-at-Large, 906-265-9309, 906-367-9309, marla@marlashamion.com  Christy Makuck, Member-at-Large, 906-367-1544, chirsty.makuck@gmail.com